Reviews 2018-05-30T15:17:39+00:00

Live Wire continue to command and conquer. Take cover!!!!!!!!!!
Live Wire’s commitment to fans is outstanding. Every time I see them play, they treat it like you are seeing them for the first, giving you their very best effort to make a first impression.
Assembly Rooms, Lemington Spa – 21st October 2017
Paul Robins – www.marketsquareheroesuk.com

Close Your Eyes and your Listening to ACDC Live
An amazing show every song was as if you were at an early 70’s ACDC concert. I was blown away at the energy of Angus this concert is a must for all ACDC fans complete with cannons it was amazing
Warehouse 23, Wakefield – 14th April 2018
Little Duff – www.seetickets.com

From start to finish it was sheer brilliance from all members of the band. A must see for any AC/DC fan! Very rare to find a band in my opinion who are as good as the real thing.
Corn Exchange, Hertford – 2nd February 2018
Matt C – Live/Wire Facebook Reviews

The brilliant Livewire (AC/DC) at the Live Rooms Chester
Absolutely superb evening. Livewire (AC/DC) are one of the best & most entertaining tribute bands we have seen. Also had the best of both worlds as they covered Bon Scott & Brian Johnson.
Live Rooms, Chester – 20th January 2018
Statto aka Peter – www.seetickets.com

Livewire – The AC/DC Show, The Venue, Derby – 29th September 2017
Absolutely brilliant. “Bon” and “Brian” were great. “Angus” was awesome. Without doubt, the best AC/DC tribute band I have seen.
The Venue, Derby – 29th October 2017
Big Russ – www.gigantic.com

If you haven’t seen these guys yet you don’t know what you’re missing! They are simply the best AC/DC tribute ever and a perfect recreation of the band in their heyday. An absolute MUST see!
Arlington Arts Centre , Newbury – 3rd February 2018
Steven S – Live/Wire Facebook Reviews